Parish Council members

The Parish Councillors for Cantley & Branton are listed below together with their contact details.

Michelle Sidebottom - Chair

Telephone: 01302 534256  //  Emailmichelle@arrowpublications.co.uk

David Chorlton - Vice Chair

Telephone: 01302 531141  //  Emaildavidandkate@sky.com

Yvonne Butterworth

Telephone: 01302 539476

Marjorie Caygill

Telephone: 01302 770922  //  Emailmarj.caygill@doncaster.gov.uk

Neville Williams

Emailneville@cantleywithbrantonparish.co.uk

Jennifer Worthington

Telephone: 01302 771244  //  Emailjennifer.worthington22@btinternet.com

Alicia Whittaker

Telephone: 07963661050 //  EmailAlicia@cantleywithbrantonparish.co.uk

Julia Staniforth - Parish Clerk

Telephone: 07761525584  //  Emailcwbpc@outlook.com